Award Categories

There are Four Award categories for recognition as a WELLCOSA WELL Workplace:




 Small Biz

Award Criteria

  Certification of your company’s worksite wellness program needs to be completed.

  The company or organisation must be a South African company.

  The total number of employees are more than 50 people. (If numbers are 50 or less, Small Business  criteria applies).

  The Wellness Program has been operational for at least 1 year.

   More awards criteria information is available here.

Get Your FREE Workplace ToolkitBuilding Healthier Workplaces

The  toolkit is designed to make it easier for workplaces to implement and manage their own health and wellness programs.